Photography, Paintings and other creative works

A little black and white

While I love vibrant colors there is just something about black and white that I love.   I’ve taken some of my favorites and made them black and white…See more under the “Black and White” gallery.

Enjoy!

The Good Old Days bw

Niagara Falls 063 bw

Bow on the Strings bw

 

Comments on: "A little black and white" (2)

  1. Nice photos. Really like the bow on the strings one. 🙂

  2. Thank you, Katie! I appreciate the comment!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

