Photography, Paintings and other creative works

A Frosty Morning

Last night we got our first heavy frost and woke up to a beautiful, glittery morning!  I attached the extension tubes to the camera and headed outside!

Here’s a few of my favorites; please take a look at my 2011 gallery to see more frosty pics!

Comments on: "A Frosty Morning" (2)

  1. Pretty and dramatic shots of the frost. Love the droplet one.:)

  2. Thank you, Katie! I’m glad you liked them! This is my first winter with my extension tubes- I’m looking forward to more ice and snow shots!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

