Photography, Paintings and other creative works

Some more Holly!

I’ve updated the latest of Holly’s adventures!  It was tough for a few nights; the girls has sleepovers on Wednesday and Thursday (no school) and decided to sleep in the dining room!  Soooo, I had to really sneak around!  Check out her page for the lastest photos.

day 8

Comments on: "Some more Holly!" (2)

  1. Ahhh very cute! I forgot to say, I tagged you in this:
    http://mummybigbum.wordpress.com/2011/11/21/an-award-me/
    I’m loving following Holly’s adventures and hope that I’ve got a couple more people visiting your site – you are an incredibly imaginative mum which is ace 🙂
    You’re under no obligation to do it. Maybe you could show us some secrets around your house in picture form!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

