Photography, Paintings and other creative works

Getting caught up!

Happy Thanksgiving!  Happy Black Friday!  Happy Small Business Saturday!  Happy Sunday!

I think that about covers it for this weekend!  I finished decorating the house, inside and out, since Thursday.  I’ve gone Christmas shopping, made Christmas crafts, watched Christmas movies, completed a few ATCs and even fed the family dinner!  LOL

Please check out the handprint ornaments I made with my 3 yr old.  I’ve also added Holly’s day 15 & 16 and pics of the newest ATCs I’ve made!

My full set

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

