Photography, Paintings and other creative works

Ideas

I’ve added a new page under my Crafts and Projects page- just some ideas I’ve come up with and done around the house.

I had too many pictures displayed on the hutch.  But, who can put away pics of their kids?  Not me!  So, I looked around….I have 2 sets of pics (10×13) on the walls- the girls’ first photos from the hospital and 9 month pics.  On the hutch I have 5x7s of the current school pic.  So….I rearranged the 9 month pics and hung the school pics underneath.  Freed up room on the hutch and made a nice display to see the changes from when the girls were babies til now!

Through the years

I’ll add to this new gallery once in a while, so be sure to check back!

 

Comments on: "Ideas" (1)

  1. Oh how sweet! Hope I remember to do stuff like that when Sam’s older!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

