Photography, Paintings and other creative works

ATCs completed!

I’ve joined a couple of swaps in my favorite ATC group and I’m even hosting one of my own!  I’ve made a few tshirt ATCs, a couple watercolors, one with pastels and an acrylic!  The swap I’m hosting is Fine Arts.  The tshirt swap could be anything you’d like to see on a tshirt- all 4 of mine are softball themed; I’ve got softball on the brain- registration is coming up, we had a hitting clinic earlier in the week, a coach’s meeting later this month…I can’t wait for another season!

Here’s one of my favorite tshirts.  See my ATC page for the rest of them!

Nothing soft

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

