Photography, Paintings and other creative works

Sewing

I’m not very expierenced at sewing, but I do ok.  My Gram needed a heat pack and I just happened to find cat fabric at the store yesterday.  So I threw together 2 different sized heat packs for her.  But, of course, I forgot to take pics before I gave them to her!

And, while I was out at the craft stores, I also found some baseball fabric and knew I had to make something with it.

So, first thing I did was take a yellow fabric marker and change baseballs into softballs!  LOL  Then, after a few attempts I made myself an armband for my iPhone for listening to my tunes! 🙂

iPhone armband

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

