Photography, Paintings and other creative works

CAID softball tournament

Yesterday I played in a charity softball tournament with some great friends and coaches!  We had a great morning/afternoon- we won 1 game out of 3 (but we didn’t get “mercy ruled” this year!), one coach hit a grand slam!

Our team made the news!  Love that the video starts out with my big mouth yelling “go Chris!”  A nice close up of me batting, too- glad they got me when I hit the ball! 🙂

Link to news video

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

