Photography, Paintings and other creative works

Not sure where I saw that quote, but I love it!  I’m not a big wine drinker; I have tried more wines than I can count and there is only one that I found so far that I like (for those of you that are curious, it’s XTC, a pomegranate ice wine).  Anyway, even though I’m not much of a wine drinker, I have several different wine glasses- there are so many cute ones out there!  Well, I decided to try my own- as you may have seen on a previous post I made myself a softball glass.  Today, I made a few for a craft/vendor fair I’ll be at in November.  Here what’s done so far!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

