Photography, Paintings and other creative works

100th post!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is my 100th post!!!  Thanks to those who follow me!!

As you know, I’ve been working on items for the craft fair in November.  Next on the list is wine glass charms!  I have lots to choose from! And, in honor of my 100th post, I’m going to do my first give away! 🙂  Excited?? I am!!  Share my blog with a friend-please leave a comment with your name and your friend’s name.   If you’re a follower, and your friend becomes a follower, you’ll each be entered the drawing!  Now a follower?  No problem, click that little button that says “sign me up” and encourage your friend to do the same, and you’ll both be entered!  One person will win a set of “random*” wine glass charms!!  Good luck!  Drawing will be held on November 15th after the craft fair- so no new entries after 9pm on November 15th! 🙂

*random wine charms are in that category because they are composed of random lots of charms and no set is the same!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

